RANDOM STUFF!!

Like it matters! Invite anyone to sign up and have a good time!
 
HomeChat RoomGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» the candy topic
Sun Jul 14, 2013 3:38 pm by frooby1

» Anyone Live in America?
Sun Jul 14, 2013 3:32 pm by frooby1

» just ignore this
Tue May 11, 2010 8:36 pm by Cow riot46

» OmGoMgOmG u HaVe To LoOk Or ElSe I wIlL kIlL yOu!!!!
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:29 pm by Ruthie-lol

» My life....All the way to the end of 09!
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:24 pm by Ruthie-lol

» YOUTUBE STUFF ( ithink thats how u spell stuf)
Sat Aug 22, 2009 6:51 pm by Seanamus

» Obama insults
Fri Aug 14, 2009 6:55 pm by Ruthie-lol

» Questions and Answers
Sat Jun 06, 2009 11:31 am by Ruthie-lol

» song for portal playlist
Thu Apr 30, 2009 4:48 pm by Seanamus

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum

Share | 
 

 Video Game Reviews

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chris Antrim
Admin
avatar

Posts : 59
Join date : 2008-10-15
Age : 22
Location : Wherever I feel like being......DUH!!!

PostSubject: Video Game Reviews   Sat Oct 25, 2008 12:45 pm

Just post a video game or computer/internet gam you like and why you like it.

TRIBAL WARS

AWESOME STRATEGY GAME

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://randomstuff.4rumer.com
Seanamus

avatar

Posts : 163
Join date : 2008-10-18
Age : 31
Location : usually on youtube

PostSubject: Re: Video Game Reviews   Sat Oct 25, 2008 4:45 pm

wut is up with U and tribal wars Question Exclamation Question
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Olivia

avatar

Posts : 27
Join date : 2008-10-15
Age : 33
Location : Out your window, stalking you...

PostSubject: Re: Video Game Reviews   Sat Oct 25, 2008 5:18 pm

Animal Crossing Wild World-- An amazing game in which you play as a human who just moved to a town inhabited by animals. Meet neighbors, write letters, decorate your home- do whatever!

_________________


Please don't copy my stalker joke. (THAT MEANS YOU)
Click here for the best manga EVER: http://www.onemanga.com/Hikaru_no_Go/

Avatar and sig made by me. Don't steal please.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chris Antrim
Admin
avatar

Posts : 59
Join date : 2008-10-15
Age : 22
Location : Wherever I feel like being......DUH!!!

PostSubject: Re: Video Game Reviews   Sat Oct 25, 2008 10:01 pm

I like Tribal Wars tongue

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://randomstuff.4rumer.com
Seanamus

avatar

Posts : 163
Join date : 2008-10-18
Age : 31
Location : usually on youtube

PostSubject: Re: Video Game Reviews   Sun Oct 26, 2008 5:45 am

Chris Antrim wrote:
I like Tribal Wars tongue
get un-adicitated or whatever! Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ruthie-lol
Admin
avatar

Posts : 186
Join date : 2008-10-16
Age : 23
Location : Goldenrod City, waiting for the train~

PostSubject: Re: Video Game Reviews   Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:13 pm

OOH! I lurve ACWW! GO OLIVIA! I like it 'cuz ur a person who doesn't fit in, and 'cuz u can catch bugs, start a garden, become friends w/ animals, etc.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://bulbapedia.bulbanet.net/ youtube.com/ runescape.com/
Cow riot46
Admin
avatar

Posts : 227
Join date : 2008-10-19
Age : 27
Location : I..I...ehhh.ehhh...ehhhhh...EHHHH!!!! I DONT KNOW STOP PRESSURING ME!!! ;_:

PostSubject: Re: Video Game Reviews   Sun Oct 26, 2008 3:49 pm

Olivia wrote:
Animal Crossing Wild World-- An amazing game in which you play as a human who just moved to a town inhabited by animals. Meet neighbors, write letters, decorate your home- do whatever!

OMG! I DON'T EVEN KNOW YOU, BUT U ROCK!! I LOVE ANIMAL CROSSING! Me and Ruthie play animal crossing all the time!! I have the Wii and they're getting a wii animal crossing game! ACWW 4 LIFE!!!

I like it cuz u can do fun stuff, and like talk to cute animals and get their pictures aand...and..uh....Catch bugs and plant flowers and grow hybrids...and fishings ok too.

_________________
Top 5 fave quotes!

20 Q: "Can you use it in the dark?" me "WELL...."......
Tommy: "What do you weigh 900 pounds?" Hylo: "No, thats only a fraction of it!"
Josh: "I'm fighting Grandpa!"
Me: "Linkin park backwards is niknil krap!" Ruthie: "LOL"
Me: "Holy shoot! The tile just fell!" Tommyruthiejoshhylo: "You are in so much trouble!"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.runescape.com
Seanamus

avatar

Posts : 163
Join date : 2008-10-18
Age : 31
Location : usually on youtube

PostSubject: Re: Video Game Reviews   Sun Oct 26, 2008 4:32 pm

i 4 1 cant wait 4 guitar hero world tour!(even though its already out! Very Happy )
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Video Game Reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
Video Game Reviews
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Alphabet Video Game Characters!
» EIDOS: Doctor Who Video Game(s)
» Freaky Video Game o.o
» ToriJ's Video Game Review: Evil Zone
» Most fun/challenging N64 games.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
RANDOM STUFF!! :: Random Talk :: Stupid Talk-
Jump to: